Book One

The Beginning:
Volume I

The Beginning: Volume I is where this story begins. These three young women know the moment in time where she stepped into womanhood. Awkward and naïve in this new corridor in their lives will take each of them thru one hell of a ride as they try and handle the reality of disappointment and the many unforeseen new adventures untried by them. Foolish choices, bad ideas, and lots of challenges’ that will test that special bond only the three of them can understand. Yet, their secrets are not revealed until they’ve finished the beginning of Just Going Thru Some Thangs. Then they will move forward on their new journey as women.

Join My VIP Mailing List!

Visual Storytelling

Freedom Line

Share This